About Faculty

Welcome to Cyprus Science University Law School, which you have already preferred as the first step to achieve the goal of being future's lawyers with distinguished capacities. First of all I would like to salute all of you with my best feelings and sentiments to be under the same institutional roof with you.

Inaugurated in the educational year of 2017-2018, our Law School is aimed to raise qualified lawyers who have attained the knowledge of Turkish positive law besides the basic principles of international law with a perspective of comparative law as well as the capacity of employing at least one foreign language.

Our law school is also aimed to prepare our students for their future professional life with an educational understanding that includes both theory and practice through its outstanding academic staff starting even from the first semester.

Cyprus Science University Law School has adopted a multi-dimensional education program that includes international law and legal English lectures as well as moot court and clinical lessons besides mandatory law curriculum. This will enable our students to acquire the professional skills to be eligible for government and private sector positions in addition to conventional law professions such as attorneys, judges, prosecutors, notaries and legal counsels.

Consequently, I would suggest you all to be in contact with our academic staff perpetually during the whole educational life and utilize all academic and social facilities and wish the continuation of supreme success in your educational life.


ProgramDegreeDuration (Year)Department




Prof. Dr. Abdurrahman AYHAN


ÜnvanAdı Soyadı Bölümİletişim
Prof. Dr. Abdurrahman AYHANHukuk
Prof. Dr. Halide Gökçe TÜRKOĞLUHukuk
Doç. Dr. Serkan ÇINARLIHukuk
Doç. Dr. Anıl ÇAMYAMAÇHukuk
Doç. Dr. Sibel İkbal SAFİ Hukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tuba BAYZİTHukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Hüsnü TURANLIHukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Yıldırım TAYLARHukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Tuba KUTOĞLUHukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Canadar ARSLANHukuk
Yrd. Doç. Dr. Meltem ÖZTÜRKHukuk
Öğr. Gör. Dr.Esra ERSOYHukuk
Arş. Gör.Gülce KEKLİKHukuk
Arş. Gör.Seda SEYMANHukuk
Arş. Gör.Öykü GÜLERHukuk
Arş. Gör.Süha GÖKSELHukuk
Arş. Gör.Gizem ÜNALHukuk

You can start your online
application via our system.